How to discharge an admitted patient.
Discharging a consultation changes its status from admitted to discharged.
Instructions :
- Click the Discharge toolbar button. Only admitted patients can be discharged. Discharging an already discharged patient just saves any updates that would have been made to their admission.
- saving of the referral letter.